Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

The Big Bad Blues by Billy F Gibbons

  • Artist:Billy F Gibbons
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Snakefarm Records
  • Released: 21 September 2018
  • 1. Missin' Yo' Kissin' 2. My Baby She Rocks 3. Second Line 4. Standing Around Crying 5. Let The Left Hand Know... 6. Bring It To Jerome 7. That's What She Said 8. Mo' Slower Blues 9. Hollywood 151 10. Rollin' and Tumblin' 11. Crackin' Up ZZ Top member Billy F Gibbons's solo album 'The Big Bad Blues', released via Snakefarm Records. Contains renditions of songs associated with some of his heroes - 'Standing Around Crying' and 'Rollin' & Tumblin'' by Muddy Waters, and 'Crackin' Up' and 'Bring It To Jerome' from the Bo Diddley canon; these are joined by nine originals. Features Guns... 
    Read More
    • Missin' Yo' Kissin'
    • My Baby She Rocks
    • Second Line
    • Standing Around Crying
    • Let The Left Hand Know...
    • Bring It To Jerome
    • That's What She Said
    • Mo' Slower Blues
    • Hollywood 151
    • Rollin' and Tumblin'
    • Crackin' Up

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items