Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

13 Rivers by Richard Thompson

  • Artist:Richard Thompson
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Proper Records
  • Released: 14 September 2018
  • 1. The Storm Won't Come 2. The Rattle Within 3. Her Love Was Meant For Me 4. Bones Of Gilead 5. The Dog In You 6. Trying 7. Do All These Tears Belong To You? 8. My Rock, My Rope 9. You Can't Reach Me 10. O Cinderella 11. No Matter 12. Pride 13. Shaking The Gates Richard Thompson's studio album '13 Rivers' released Proper Records. This is Thompson's first collection of new material since 2015's Still. 13 Rivers also marks Thompson's first self-produced record for over a decade and he feels this makes for an emotionally direct album that speaks from the heart with... 
    Read More
    • The Storm Won't Come
    • The Rattle Within
    • Her Love Was Meant For Me
    • Bones Of Gilead
    • The Dog In You
    • Trying
    • Do All These Tears Belong To You?
    • My Rock, My Rope
    • You Can't Reach Me
    • O Cinderella
    • No Matter
    • Pride
    • Shaking The Gates

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment