Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Love Is Here To Stay by Diana Krall;Tony Bennett

  • Artist:Diana Krall;Tony Bennett
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Verve
  • Released: 14 September 2018
    Read More
    • 'S Wonderful
    • My One and Only
    • But Not for Me - Diana Krall
    • Nice Work If You Can Get It
    • Love Is Here to Stay
    • I Got Rhythm
    • Somebody Loves Me
    • Do It Again
    • I've Got a Crush On You
    • Fascinating Rhythm
    • They Can't Take That Away from Me
    • Who Cares? - Tony Bennett

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment