Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Simply Vera Lynn by Vera Lynn

  • Artist:Vera Lynn
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Union Square Music Limited
  • Released: 02 August 2010
  • Barcode: 0698458025128
    Read More
    • Wish Me Luck (As You Wave Me Goodbye)
    • You'll Never Know
    • Ave Maria
    • The Windsor Waltz
    • The Faithful Hussar (Don't Cry My Love)
    • My Prayer
    • Travellin' Home
    • Far Away Places
    • Harbour Lights
    • Forget Me Not
    • Again
    • When the Lights Go On Again
    • Goodnight and God Bless You
    • The Loveliest Night of the Year
    • You Can't Be True Dear
    • A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
    • Who Are We? (Feat. The Soldiers Chorus & Roland Shaw)
    • The White Cliffs of Dover
    • If You Love Me (I Won't Care) (Feat. Charles D. Smart)
    • There'll Come Another Day
    • We'll Meet Again
    • It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
    • I'll Be With You in Apple Blossom Time
    • My Son, My Son
    • The Homecoming Waltz
    • A House With Love in It
    • I'm Beginning to See the Light
    • When You Hear Big Ben, You're Home Again
    • Be Like the Kettle and Sing
    • Yours
    • Anniversary Waltz
    • A Star Fell Out of Heaven (Feat. Charlie Kunz & the Casani Club Orchestra)
    • It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
    • Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat
    • As Time Goes By
    • When I Grow Too Old to Dream
    • Goodnight Children, Everywhere
    • Two Sleepy People
    • Up the Wooden Hill to Bedfordshire
    • Auf Wiederseh'n, Sweetheart

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items