Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Rollin' With The 69 Crew: The Lost Masters by Steve Ellis

  • Artist:Steve Ellis
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Talking Elephant
  • Released: 16 September 2013
  • Barcode: 5028479023325
    Read More
    • Good Time Livin'
    • Somethin's Got A Hold of My Heart
    • Man's World
    • Bread and Wine
    • Lean on Me
    • Rainy Night in Georgia
    • Holly Holy
    • Sympathy
    • Evie
    • Take Your Love
    • Charly Patton Rides the Delta
    • I Don't Know Why
    • Gimme Shelter
    • Fat Crow
    • Pisces Apple Lady
    • Way Up on the Hill
    • I Got a Feelin'
    • Can't Stop Worryin'
    • Take Me to The Pilot
    • Hold On

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items


  • Alison Petrou - 10/09/2014

    4 Stars

    This is a great CD with a fantastic collection of songs over a number of years that capture Steve Ellis's great voice. Worth every penny