Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

The Gold Collection by Daniel O'Donnell

  • Artist:Daniel O'Donnell
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Crimson
  • Released: 01 March 2019
    Read More
    • Stand Beside Me
    • Pretty Little Girl From Omagh
    • Footsteps
    • I Just Want To Dance With You
    • Singing The Blues
    • I Need You
    • Whatever Happened To Old Fashioned Love
    • Hey, Good Lookin'
    • I Love You Because
    • Welcome To My World
    • A Little Peace
    • The Way Dreams Are
    • Give A Little Love
    • Tipperary Girl
    • Sunshine Love
    • My Donegal Shore
    • From A Jack To A King
    • I'm Going To Be A Country Boy Again
    • Our House Is A Home
    • Save Your Love (with Mary Duff)
    • My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
    • Top Of The World (with Mary Duff)
    • Can You Feel The Love
    • Daydream Believer
    • Crush On You
    • Bye Bye Love
    • Crystal Chandeliers (with Charley Pride)
    • Save The Last Dance For Me
    • The Magic Is There
    • Cryin' Time
    • I Wanna Be Free (with Loretta Lynn)
    • Don't Let Me Cross Over
    • Don't Forget To Remember
    • The Fields Of Athenry
    • Danny Boy
    • Home To Donegal
    • The Mountains Of Mourne
    • Timeless (with Mary Duff)
    • Wonderful Tonight
    • Wind Beneath My Wings
    • Morning Has Broken
    • You Raise Me Up
    • Peace In The Valley
    • I Believe
    • Any Dream Will Do
    • Rhythm Of The Rain
    • Secret Love (with Mary Duff)
    • Edelweiss
    • You're The Only Good Thing (That's Happened To Me)
    • I Can't Stop Loving You
    • Maggie
    • Belfast
    • My Lovely Donegal
    • The Isle Of Innisfree
    • The Three Bells
    • An Irish Lullaby
    • Lady Of Knock
    • Rivers Of Babylon
    • Amazing Grace
    • How Great Thou Art

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items