Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Wicked [Original Broadway Cast Recording] by Kristin Chenoweth

  • Artist:Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Decca Broadway
  • Released: 28 August 2006
  • CD Music By Stephen Schwartz 
    Read More
    • No One Mourns The Wicked - Kristin Chenoweth, Sean McCourt, Cristy Candler, Jan Neuberger
    • Dear Old Shiz - Kristin Chenoweth
    • The Wizard And I - Carole Shelley, Idina Menzel
    • What Is This Feeling? - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel
    • Something Bad - William Youmans, Idina Menzel
    • Dancing Through Life - Norbert Leo Butz, Kristin Chenoweth, Christopher Fitzgerald, Michelle Federer, Idina Menzel
    • Popular - Kristin Chenoweth
    • I'm Not That Girl - Idina Menzel
    • One Short Day - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel
    • A Sentimental Man - Joel Grey
    • Defying Gravity - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel
    • Thank Goodness - Kristin Chenoweth, Carole Shelley
    • Wonderful - Joel Grey, Idina Menzel
    • I'm Not That Girl (Reprise) - Kristin Chenoweth
    • As Long As You're Mine - Idina Menzel, Leo Norbert Butz
    • No Good Deed - Idina Menzel
    • March Of The Witch Hunters - Christopher Fitzgerald
    • For Good - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel
    • Finale "Wicked" - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items