Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Wonderful Wonderful by The Killers

  • Artist:The Killers
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Released: 22 September 2017
  • 1. Wonderful Wonderful 2. The Man 3. Rut 4. Life to Come 5. Run For Cover 6. Tyson vs. Douglas 7. Some Kind of Love 8. Out of My Mind 9. The Calling 10. Have All The Songs Been Written? The Killers have revealed details for their highly anticipated new album, Wonderful Wonderful. The band's fifth studio album, and their first in five years, will be released via on Virgin EMI. Produced by Jacknife Lee, it was recorded at the group's own Battle Born recording studio in Las Vegas, and at Jacknife's Los Angeles studio. Following the release of blistering first single The Man, The... 
    Read More
    • Wonderful Wonderful
    • The Man
    • Rut
    • Life to Come
    • Run For Cover
    • Tyson vs. Douglas
    • Some Kind of Love
    • Out of My Mind
    • The Calling
    • Have All The Songs Been Written?

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items