Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Keep Hauling by Fisherman's Friends

  • Artist:Fisherman's Friends
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Island
  • Released: 15 March 2019
  • 1. Keep Hauling 2. Nelson's Blood 3. John Kanaka 4. The Cost Of High Barbary 5. South Australia 6. Little Liz I Love You 7. Widow Woman 8. Le Capitaine De San Malo 9. Blow The Man Down 10. Shanty Man 11. Oh You New York Girls 12. The 'Trelawny' National Anthem 13. The Leaving Shanty 14. No Hopers Jokers & Rogues 15. Fisherman's Blues 16. (What Shall We Do With The. Drunken Sailor 17. Union Of Different Kinds The original 'buoy band', bound together by lifelong friendship and shared experience. For 30 years the Fisherman's Friends have met on the Platt on the... 
    Read More
    • Keep Hauling
    • Nelson's Blood
    • John Kanaka
    • The Cost Of High Barbary
    • South Australia
    • Little Liz I Love You
    • Widow Woman
    • Le Capitaine De San Malo
    • Blow The Man Down
    • Shanty Man
    • Oh You New York Girls
    • The 'Trelawny' National Anthem
    • The Leaving Shanty
    • No Hopers Jokers & Rogues
    • Fisherman's Blues
    • (What Shall We Do With The) Drunken Sailor
    • Union Of Different Kinds

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items