Price Watch
Available on the iPhone

Very Best Of Vera Lynn by Vera Lynn

  • Artist:Vera Lynn
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Label: Decca
  • Released: 24 August 2009
    Read More
    • (There'll Be Blue Birds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover
    • Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
    • We'll Meet Again
    • Travellin' Home
    • As Time Goes By
    • Dream
    • Faraway Places
    • Harbour Lights
    • It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow
    • If You Love Me
    • When You Hear Big Ben
    • Yours
    • The Loveliest Night Of The Year
    • Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
    • Half As Much - Isle Of Innisfree - You Belong To Me
    • Up The Wooden Hill To Bedfordshire
    • When I Grow Too Old To Dream
    • Somewhere Along The Way - Here In My Heart - Let The Rest Of The World Go By
    • I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
    • From The Time You Say Goodbye

Retailer Prices

CDs - NewMP3 Downloads
Retailer Price Postage Total Availability Shop
Sorry, no voucher codes available at the moment

Related Items